School Council

The Council is the policy making body of our school it also fulfills the key role of endorsing the School Plan for the year and endorsing the annual budget as well as approving the final draft of the Annual Report. It is chaired by a parent member and has elected parents, staff and community based members, the principal is a permanent member of the Council.

Our Members

Chairperson -Mr Mark van den Berg
Mrs Leanne Allen
Mrs Lyn Green
Miss Kelly Igglesden
Mr Matthew Phan
Mrs Jen Keys
Ms Amanda Winmar
Mrs Katie Green